•  

    Upcoming events


    click to change

    Saturday, August 2, 2014 5:00pm
    Senix Creek Inn 5pm to 9pm - [details]
    Senix Creek Inn 5pm to 9pm - Moriches, NY

    Sunday, August 3, 2014 2:00pm
    Lenz Winery 2pm to 5pm - [details]
    - Peconic, NY

    Friday, August 8, 2014 7:00pm
    Lombardi's on the Bay 7pm to 10pm - [details]
    - Patchogue, NY

    Saturday, August 9, 2014 7:00pm
    Twisted Kilt Tavern 7pm to 11pm - [details]
    Twisted Kilt Tavern 7pm to 11pm - Bohemia, NY

    Saturday, August 16, 2014 1:00pm
    Laurel Lakes Vineyard 1pm to 5pm - [details]
    - Laurel, NY

    Sunday, August 17, 2014 4:00pm
    Senix Creek Inn 4pm to 7pm - [details]
    - Moriches, NY

    Friday, August 22, 2014 3:00pm
    Laurel Lakes Vineyard - Private Party - [details]
    Laurel Lakes Vineyard - Private Party - Laurel, NY

    Sunday, August 24, 2014 1:00pm
    Laurel Lakes Vineyard 1pm to 5pm - [details]
    - Laurel, NY

    Friday, August 29, 2014 7:00pm
    Lombardi's on the Bay 7pm to 10pm - [details]
    - Patchogue, NY

    Sunday, August 31, 2014 2:00pm
    Lenz Winery 2pm to 5pm - [details]
    - Peconic, NY

    Sunday, September 7, 2014 2:00pm
    Martha Clara Vineyards 2pm to 5pm - [details]
    - Riverhead, NY

    Friday, September 19, 2014 8:00pm
    Twisted Kilt Tavern 8pm to midnight - [details]
    Twisted Kilt Tavern 8pm to midnight - Bohemia, NY

    Sunday, September 28, 2014 1:00pm
    Osprey's Dominion Winery 1pm to 5pm - [details]
    Osprey's Dominion Winery 1pm to 5pm - Peconic, NY

    Sunday, October 5, 2014 2:00pm
    Lenz Winery 2pm to 5pm - [details]
    - Peconic, NY

    Sunday, October 12, 2014 1:00pm
    Laurel Lakes Vineyard 1pm to 5pm - [details]
    - Laurel, NY

    Friday, October 17, 2014 7:00pm
    Lombardi's on the Bay 7pm to 10pm - [details]
    - Patchogue, NY

    Friday, October 31, 2014 7:00pm
    Lombardi's on the Bay 7pm to 10pm - [details]
    - Patchogue, NY

    Sunday, November 9, 2014 2:00pm
    Martha Clara Vineyards - [details]
    - Riverhead, NY

    Sunday, December 14, 2014 2:00pm
    Martha Clara Vineyards - [details]
    - Riverhead, NY

    Bandvista.com :: Band Website Design Builder