•  

    Upcoming events


    click to change

    Friday, September 19, 2014 7:00pm
    Twisted Kilt Tavern 7pm to 11pm - [details]
    Twisted Kilt Tavern 7pm to 11pm - Bohemia, NY

    Saturday, September 27, 2014 7:00pm
    Swept Away Restaurant 7 to 10pm - [details]
    - Bayshore, NY

    Sunday, September 28, 2014 1:00pm
    Osprey's Dominion Winery 1pm to 5pm - [details]
    Osprey's Dominion Winery 1pm to 5pm - Peconic, NY

    Sunday, October 5, 2014 2:00pm
    Lenz Winery 2pm to 5pm - [details]
    - Peconic, NY

    Sunday, October 12, 2014 1:00pm
    Laurel Lakes Vineyard 1pm to 5pm - [details]
    - Laurel, NY

    Friday, October 17, 2014 7:00pm
    Lombardi's on the Bay 7pm to 10pm - [details]
    - Patchogue, NY

    Friday, November 7, 2014 7:00pm
    Twisted Kilt Bar and Grill 7:00 to 11:00pm - [details]
    - Bohemia, NY

    Sunday, November 9, 2014 2:00pm
    Martha Clara Vineyards - [details]
    - Riverhead, NY

    Friday, November 21, 2014 7:00pm
    Lombardi's on the Bay 7pm to 10pm - [details]
    - Patchogue, NY

    Sunday, December 14, 2014 2:00pm
    Martha Clara Vineyards - [details]
    - Riverhead, NY

    Friday, December 19, 2014 7:00pm
    Lombardi's On The Bay 7pm to 10pm - [details]
    - Patchogue, NY

    Sunday, December 21, 2014 2:00pm
    Clovis Point Vineyard 2pm to 5:30pm - [details]
    - Jamesport, NY

    Friday, December 26, 2014 7:00pm
    Twisted Kilt Tavern 7pm to 11pm - [details]
    Twisted Kilt Tavern 7pm to 11pm - Bohemia, NY

    Saturday, January 17, 2015 2:00pm
    Martha Clara Vineyards 2pm to 5pm - [details]
    - Riverhead, NY

    Bandvista.com :: Band Website Design Builder